Suche
Suche Menü

Dill-Block

Dill-Block

Anzeigenannahme

Christian Cloos
Verkaufsprojektleiter/Mediaberater
Verkaufsgebiet: Dillkreis
Tel.: 0 27 71 874-224
Fax: 0 27 71 874-127
E-Mail: C.Cloos@mittelhessen.de

 

Marvin Gaßner
Mediaberater Dillenburg, Dietzhölztal und Eschenburg
Tel.: 0 27 71 874-225
Fax: 0 27 71 874-127
E-Mail: M.Gassner@mittelhessen.de

 

Jens R. Jobmann
Mediaberater
Verkaufsgebiet: Haiger, Burbach und Siegen
Tel.: 0 27 71 874-229
Fax: 0 27 71 874-127
E-Mail: J.Jobmann@mittelhessen.de

 

Petra Ebert
Mediaberaterin
Verkaufsgebiet: Herborn
Tel.: 0 27 71 874-245
Fax: 0 27 71 874-248
E-Mail: P.Ebert@mittelhessen.de

 

Jana Gröger
Mediaberaterin
Verkaufsgebiet: Herborn
Tel.: 0 27 71 874-247
Fax: 0 27 71 874-248
E-Mail: J.Groeger@mittelhessen.de

 

Anja Post
Mediaberaterin
Verkaufsgebiet: Herborn
Tel.: 0 27 71 874-246
Fax: 0 27 71 874-248
E-Mail: A.Post@mittelhessen.de