Suche
Suche Menü

Oberhessen Kurier

Oberhessen Kurier

VRM Mittelhessen Wochenblatt GmbH

Elsa-Brandström-Straße 18
35578 Wetzlar

Postfach 2940
35573 Wetzlar

Anzeigenverkaufsleitung

Martin Hank
Tel.: 06641 6466-12 (Lauterbach)
Tel.: 06631 9669-70 (Alsfeld)
E-Mail: martin.hank@vrm.de

 

Verkaufsgebiete:
Bad Salzschlirf, Großenlüder
Hosenfeld, Lauterbach, Lautertal, Ulrichstein, Wartenberg
Freiensteinau, Grebenau, Grebenhain, Herbstein, Schlitz,
Schwalmtal, Alsfeld, Romrod, Feldatal, Mücke, Gemünden, Homberg (Ohm),
Kirtorf, Antrifttal, Willingshausen, Schrecksbach, Ottrau

 

Dirk Lang
Tel.: 06641 6466-16
E-Mail: dirk.lang@vrm.de

 

Sven Langstein
Tel.: 06641 6466-16
E-Mail: sven.langstein@vrm.de

 

Astrid Degen
Tel.: 06631 9669-27
E-Mail: astrid.degen@vrm.de

 

Kai Gehrau
Tel.: 06631 9669-74
E-Mail: kai.gehrau@vrm.de

Redaktion

Tel.: 06631 9669-78 (Alsfeld)
E-Mail: oberhessen-kurier@vrm.de

Zustellreklamation

Tel.: 0641 9504-3370 (neu! Ab 01.01.19 gültig)

Beilagen / Prospekte

Tel.: 06631 9669-22 (Alsfeld)
Tel.: 06641 6466-11 (Lauterbach)
E-Mail: anzeigen-la@vrm.de
E-Mail: anzeigen-oz@vrm.de

Anzeigen

Tel.: 06631 9669-22 (Alsfeld)
Tel.: 06641 6466-11 (Lauterbach)
E-Mail: anzeigen-la@vrm.de
E-Mail: anzeigen-oz@vrm.de